Ihr Team in Duisburg

Ismail Topal

Toyota, Suzuki & FIAT Professional | Berater
Betriebsleiter
Ismail.Topal@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 -28
+49 157 804 077 08

Nico Stanke

Kasse/Information
Nico.Stanke@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0

Dirk Scheunemann

Toyota & FIAT Professional | Berater
Dirk.Scheunemann@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 26
+49 172 267 29 76

André Giesen

Toyota | Berater
Andre.Giesen@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 21
+49 157 585 298 37

Batuhan Avcu

Toyota | Berater
Batuhan.Avcu@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 23
+49 178 323 68 13

Anastasia Gauch

Toyota | Auszubildende
Anastasia.Gauch@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 25
+49 177 913 60 82

Tobias Olinewitsch

Toyota | Auszubildender
Tobias.Olinewitsch@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0
+49 177 913 60 82

Frederik Pitzen

Toyota | Auszubildender
Frederik.Pitzen@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0
+49 176 616 735 56

Valon Rrustemi

Toyota | Auszubildender
Valon.Rrustemi@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0
+49 176 963 927 28

Timur Kuskaya

Toyota | Auszubildender
Timur.Kuskaya@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0
+49 173 534 24 53

Detlef van Looij

Serviceberater
Detlef.VanLooij@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 15

Ralf Wermes

Serviceberater
Ralf.Wermes@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 16
+49 151 24 20 43 55

Daniel Steegmann

Serviceberater
Daniel.Steegmann@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 0

Ruben Classen

Teile & Zubehör
Ruben.Classen@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 14

Uwe Langenfurth

Teile & Zubehör
Uwe.Langenfurth@lackas.de
+49 203 28 677 14

Nach oben