Ihr Team in Dinslaken

Matthias Moehl

Toyota, Suzuki & FIAT Professional | Selbstständiger Berater
Matthias.Moehl@lackas.de
+49 2064 / 46 96 -23
+49 172 1592950

Tammy Puke

Kasse/Information
Tammy.Puke@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -0

Finn Reiffen

Kasse/Information Auszubildender
Finn.Reiffen@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -18


Tobias Treu

Toyota | Berater
Tobias.Treu@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -24
+49 176 72 19 22 79

Volker Makowski

Toyota | Berater
Volker.Makowski@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -21
+49 172 254 66 54

Stefan Dobiczek

Toyota & FIAT Professional | Berater
Stefan.Dobiczek@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -26
+49 178 493 48 72

Bartug Uenal

Toyota & Suzuki & FIAT Professional | Berater
Bartug.Uenal@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -27

Joel Sahm

Toyota | Auszubildender
Joel.Sahm@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -22
+49 170 725 09 00

Leon Beckmann

Toyota | Auszubildender
Leon.Beckmann@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -28
+49 176 216 611 52

Miles Martin Jüttermann

Toyota | Auszubildender
+49 2064 46 96 -0

Ralph Bereit

Serviceberater
Ralph.Bereit@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -16
+49 1573 611 71 59

Henry Wermes

Serviceberater
Henry.Wermes@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -15
+49 151 58 55 98 00

Rolf Pliestermann

Teile & Zubehör
Rolf.Pliestermann@lackas.de
+49 2064 46 96 -14
+49 157 832 93 010

Enes Bayram

Teile & Zubehör | Auszubildender
Enes.Bayram@lackas.de
+49173 189 90 88

Nach oben